Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of People I Want to Punch in the Throat

"Troopah Proctah" is a Real Gem

And, "Bukake", his partner.

Oops I did it again. I had to make a follow up video to my first video about the Karen Read trial. This one is MUCH shorter (thank God). Less than 20 minutes. But you’ll still need earbuds.

And that Mass accent is amazeballs. I follow Nurse Kim on TikTok and listening to her narrate this whole shit show gives me life. “Go fuck yourself” just sounds so m…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to People I Want to Punch in the Throat to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

People I Want to Punch in the Throat
No Pants Required with Jen Mann
Join New York Times bestselling author of People I Want to Punch in the Throat Jen Mann as she chats up some of the most interesting people she‘s ever met on the interwebs, in elevators, and on the street. Jen hates pants and loves f-bombs. Don‘t bother her with small talk about the weather. She asks the tough questions like, ”Are you wearing pants right now?” and ”What are you even doing with your life right now?” You‘ll laugh, you‘ll cry, you‘ll be enraged, you‘re welcome.